JGPS Editoral Board

Editor-In-Chief:

Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Assistants (Editor-In-Chief):

Benjamin Brunson, York University, Canada, brunson@yorku.ca

Dongsheng Zhao, China University of Mining and Technology, China, dszhao_gnss@foxmail.com

Associate Editor-In-Chiefs:

Jianghui Geng, Wuhan University, China, jgeng@whu.edu.cn

Zhizhao Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Jian Wang, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China, wangjian@bucea.edu.cn

Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Yunbin Yuan, Institute of Geodesy & Geophysics, China Academy of Sciences, China, yybgps@whigg.ac.cn

Assistants (Associate Editor-In-Chiefs):

Xingxing Li, Wuhan University, China, xxli@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Changsheng Cai, Central South University, China, csucai@csu.edu.cn

Guanwen Huang, Chang'An University, China, guanwen@chd.edu.cn

Lei Yang, Shandong Agricultural University, China, yanglei@sdau.edu.cn

Baocheng Zhang, Institute of Geodesy & Geophysics, China Academy of Sciences, China, b.zhang@whigg.ac.cn

Members:

Changsheng Cai, Central South University, China, csucai@csu.edu.cn

Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Yuwei Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, yuwei.chen@nls.fi

Junping Chen, Shanghai Astronomic Observertory, China, junping@shao.ac.cn

Shaojun Feng, Imperial College London, England s.feng@imperial.ac.uk

Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada ygao@ucalgary.ca

Xiufeng He, Hehai University, China, xfhe@hhu.edu.cn

Kaifei He, China University of Petroleum, China, kfhe@upc.edu.cn

Guanwen Huang, Chang'An University, China, guanwen@chd.edu.cn

Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, sgjin@shao.ac.cn

Xingxing Li, Wuhan University, China, xxli@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Zhenghong Li, Chang'An University, China, zhenhong.li@chd.edu.cn

Jingbin Liu, Wuhan University, China, jingbin.liu@whu.edu.cn

Xiaolin Meng, Nottingham University, England, Xiaolin.Meng@nottingham.ac.uk

Xiaoji Niu, Wuhan University, China, xjniu@whu.edu.cn

Ling Pei, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China, ling.pei@sjtu.edu.cn

C.K. Shum, Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu

Qian Sun, Harbin Engineering University, China, qsun@hrbeu.edu.cn

Caijun Xu, Wuhan University, China, cjxu@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Lei Yang, Shandong Agricultural University, China, yanglei@sdau.edu.cn

Baocheng Zhang, Institute of Geodesy & Geophysics, China Academy of Sciences, China, b.zhang@whigg.ac.cn

Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, China, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Ya Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China, yazhang@hit.edu.cn

Dongsheng Zhao, China University of Mining and Technology, China, dszhao_gnss@foxmail.com

Huizhong Zhu, Liaoning Technical University, China, zhuhuizhong@lntu.edu.cn

GNSS professionals, students, and anyone interested in Global Navigation Satellite System or satellite positioning and navigation technologies, regardless of nationality, are welcome to join CPGPS.

Contact
  • CONTACT
  • GNSS professionals, students, and anyone interested in Global Navigation Satellite System
  • or satellite positioning and navigation technologies, regardless of nationality, are welcome
  • to join CPGPS.All members must recognize and follow the CPGPS Bylaws
  • TEL:(403) 220-8150
  • gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

CPGPS

GMT+8, 2022-6-30 08:49 , Processed in 0.007171 second(s), 6 queries .