Previous CPGPS Officials

CPGPS Officers of 2015:

President:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Vice President:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, sgin@shao.ac.cn

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Deputy Secretary General:
Xiaolin Meng, University of Nottingham, UK, xiaolin.meng@nottingham.ac.uk

CPGPS Officers of 2014:

President:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Toronto, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Vice President:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, China, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Treasurer:
Detang Zhong, Fugru Geospatial, Ottawa, Canada, dzhong@fugro.com

Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Deputy Secretary General:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, sgin@shao.ac.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2013:

President:
George Zhizhao Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Vice President:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Treasurer:
Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dz@mobilegpsonline.com

Secretary General:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, China, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Deputy Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2012:

President:
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Vice President:
Zhizhao Liu, Hongkong Polytechnic University, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, China , edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2011:

President:
Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu

Vice President:
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Nie Fei, Miami University, USA, niuf@muohio.edu

CPGPS Officers of 2010:

President:
Linlin Ge, University of New South Wales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au

Vice President:
Y. T. Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University. China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2009:

President:
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn

Vice President:
Linlin Ge, University of New South Wales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University. China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2008:

President:
Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Vice President:
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Linyuan Xia, Zhongshan University, China, linyuan_xia@yahoo.com.cn;

CPGPS Officers of 2007:

President:
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia 3000,
kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au, http://user.gs.rmit.edu.au/kefei/

Vice President:
Ruizhi Chen, Finish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi,
http://www.fgi.fi/osastot/navi/h_kunta/index_eng.html

Ming Yang, National Cheng Kung University,
myang@mail.ncku.edu.tw, http://www.geomatics.ncku.edu.tw/myang.htm

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, Department of Earth and Space Engineering, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Linyuan Xia, Wuhan University, China, linyuan_xia@yahoo.com.cn;
Falin Wu, RMIT University, Australia, Falin.wu@rmit.edu.au

CPGPS Officers of 2006:

President:
Dr. Shaowei Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA, shaoweihan@centralitycomm.com

Vice President:
Dr. Ruizhi Chen, Finish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Treasurer:
Dr. Jianguo Wang, Department of Earth and Space Engineering, York University, Canada, JGWANG@YORKU.CA

Secretary General:
Dr. Linyuan Xia, Wuhan University, China, linyuan_xia@yahoo.com.cn

CPGPS Officers of 2005:

President:
Dr. Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Vice President:
Dr. Ruizhi Chen, Finish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Treasurer:
Dr. Jianguo Wang, Applanix Corp. Canada, JWang@applanix.com

Secretary General:
Mr. Zhizhao Liu, University of Calgary, Canada, zzliu@ucalgary.ca

CPGPS Officers of 2004:

President:
Dr. Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au

Vice President:
Dr. Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Treasurer:
Dr. Jianguo Wang, Applanix Inc. Canada, JWang@applanix.com

Secretary General:
Mr. Zhizhao Liu, University of Calgary, Canada, zzliu@ucalgary.ca

CPGPS Officers of 2003:

President:
Dr. Peng Fang, University of California San Diego , California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu

Vice President & Treasurer:
Dr. Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Secretary General:
Mr. Zhizhao Liu, University of Calgary, Canada, zzliu@ucalgary.ca

CPGPS Officers of 2002:

President:
Dr. Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Vice President & Treasurer:
Dr. Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Secretary General:
Mr. Zhizhao Liu, University of Calgary, Canada, zzliu@ucalgary.ca