Executive Team of 2014

CPGPS Officers:

President:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Toronto, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca
Vice President:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, China, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn
Treasurer:
Detang Zhong, Fugru Geospatial, Ottawa, Canada, dzhong@fugro.com
Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn
Deputy Secretary General:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, sgjin@shao.ac.cn

Committees:

Standing Committee:
Jianguo Wang, President
Dongkai Yang, Vice President
Detang Zhong, Treasurer
Hongping Zhang, Secretary General
Yanming Feng, Editor-in-Chief of Journal of GPS
Yang Gao, Director of CPGPS Headquarter
Shuanggen Jin, Deputy Secretary General
Zhizhao Liu, Previous Year's President


Academic and Professional Development Committee:
Ruizhi Chen, Texas A&M University, USA,ruizhi.chen@gmail.com
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Maorong Ge, Postdam, Germany, maorong.ge@gfz-potsdam.de


Award and Student Committee:
Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu
Grace Gao, Stanford University, USA, gracegao@stanford.edu
Kai-Wei Chiang, Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw


Membership and Web Development Committee:
Charles Wang, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, cc.wang@qut.edu.au
Detang Zhong, Fugro Geospatial, Ottawa, Canada, dzhong@fugro.com


Membership Subcommittee (in China):
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn


Education and Outreach Committee Chairs:
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn
Aigong Xu, Liaoning Technical University, Fuxin, xu_ag@126.com
Jian Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, wjian@cumt.edu.cn
Bofeng Li, Tongji University, Shanghai, bofeng_li@tongji.edu.cn
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, sgjin@shao.ac.cn


Public Relation and CPGPS Newsletter Committee:
Wei Cao (International), Trimble Inc., Germany,wei_cao@outlook.com
Tao Li (China), Wuhan University, taoli@whu.edu.cn
Changsheng Cai (China), Central South University, China, cscai@hotmail.com


Editor-in-Chief of Journal of GPS:
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au


Industrial Advisory Board:
Chair: Yanping Zhao, Shanghai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd., China,
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn
Xinping Guo, Beijing UniStrong Science&Technology Co.,Ltd. China.
xp.guo@unistrong.com
Jianhui Lee, Beijing BDStar Navigation Co., Ltd. China.
jhlee@navchina.com
Siqing Guo, South Surveying & Mapping Instrument Co., Ltd. China.
guosi@southsurvey.com
Dinghai Liao, Hi Target Survey Instruments Co., Ltd. China.
dhliao@zhdgps.com
Liwen Dai, NavCom Technology Inc., US.
ldai@navcomtech.com


Regional Offices
Director of CPGPS Headquarters:
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office
Aigong Xu, Liaoning Technical University, xu_ag@126.com

Director of Eastern China Office
Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, gps@hhu.edu.cn

Director of Central China Office
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, China, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, 
lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Taiwan Office
Kai-Wei Chiang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan,
kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Director of South-East Asia Office
Chunming Fan, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology,
fcming@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia,  kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Director of Europe Office
Lei Yang, University of Nottingham, UK, lei.yang@nottingham.ac.uk

Director of US Office
Yuki Zhang, NavCom, USA, yukizhan@yahoo.com

Scientific Working Groups:
WG01: GNSS Algorithms and Software Strategies
Coordinator(s): Dr. Dongkai Yang, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

WG02: Multisensor-Aided Inertial Kinematic Positioning and Navigation
Coordinator(s): Dr.-Ing. Jian-Guo Wang, jgwang@yorku.ca

WG03: GNSS Precise Point Positioning
Coordinator(s): Yujie (Yuki) Zhang, yukizhan@yahoo.com

WG04: Integration of InSAR and GNSS
Coordinator(s): Dr. Linlin Ge, linlin.ge@geos.org.au


Advisory Board
Chair:
Prof Jingnan Liu, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China,
jnliu@whu.edu.cn or jnliu@wtusm.edu.cn

Advisors
C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca
Peng Fang, University of California San Diego, California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk
Shaowie Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA , shaoweihan168@yahoo.com
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au
Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn
Linlin Ge, University of New South Whales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au
Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au
Zhizhao Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk