Executive Team of 2013

CPGPS Officers:

President:
George Zhizhao Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Vice President:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Treasurer:
Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dz@mobilegpsonline.com

Secretary General:
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, China , edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Deputy Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China , hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Committees

Academic and Professional Development Committee:
Ruizhi Chen, Texas A&M University, USA,ruizhi.chen@tamucc.edu
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Maorong Ge, maorong.ge@gfz-potsdam.de

Award and Student Committee Chair:
Grace Gao,University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA,
gracegao@illinois.edu
Kai-Wei Chiang, Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Membership and Web Development Committee:
Charles Wang, Queensland University of Technology, Australia,
cc.wang@qut.edu.au Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dz@mobilegpsonline.com

Education and Outreach Committee Chairs:
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China,  shi@whu.edu.cn
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Public Relation and CPGPS Newsletter Committee:
Wei Cao, Trimble Navigation Ltd., Germany,wei_cao@outlook.com
Tao Li, Wuhan University, taoli@whu.edu.cn
Changsheng Cai, Central South University, China, cscai@hotmail.com

Journal of GPS Editor-in-Chief:

Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Industrial Advisory Board:

Chair: Yanping Zhao, Shanghai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd., China,
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn
Liwen Dai, NavCom Technology Inc., US. ldai@navcomtech.com
Xinping Guo, Beijing UniStrong Science&Technology Co.,Ltd. China.
xp.guo@unistrong.com
Jianhui Lee, Beijing BDStar Navigation Co., Ltd. China. jhlee@navchina.com
Siqing Guo, South Surveying & Mapping Instrument Co., Ltd. China.
guosi@southsurvey.com
Yanping Zhao, Shanhai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd. China.
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn
Dinghai Liao, Hi Target Survey Instruments Co., Ltd. China. dhliao@zhdgps.com

Regional Offices
Director of CPGPS Headquarters:
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office
Aigong Xu, Liaoning Technical University, xu_ag@126.com

Director of Eastern China Office
Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, gps@hhu.edu.cn

Director of Central China Office
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, China, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, 
lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Taiwan Office
Kai-Wei Chiang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan,
kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Director of South-East Asia Office
Chunming Fan, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology,
fcming@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia,  kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Director of Europe Office
Lei Yang, University of Nottingham, UK, lei.yang@nottingham.ac.uk

Director of US Office
Yuki Zhang, NavCom, USA, yukizhan@yahoo.com

Advisory Board
Chair:
Prof Jingnan Liu, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China,
jnliu@whu.edu.cn or jnliu@wtusm.edu.cn

Advisors
C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca
Peng Fang, University of California San Diego, California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk
Shaowie Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA , shaoweihan168@yahoo.com
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au
Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi
Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn
Linlin Ge, University of New South Whales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au