Executive Team of 2011

CPGPS Officers:

President:
Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu

Vice President:
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Nie Fei, Miami University, USA, niuf@muohio.edu

Committees

Academic and Professional Development Committee:

Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au

Industrial Advisory Board:

Chair: Yanping Zhao, Shanghai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd., China,
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn

Liwen Dai, NavCom Technology Inc., US. ldai@navcomtech.com

Xinping Guo, Beijing UniStrong Science&Technology Co.,Ltd. China. xp.guo@unistrong.com

Jianhui Lee, Beijing BDStar Navigation Co., Ltd. China. jhlee@navchina.com

Siqing Guo, South Surveying & Mapping Instrument Co., Ltd. China.
guosi@southsurvey.com

Yanping Zhao, Shanhai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd. China,
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn

Dinghai Liao, Hi Target Survey Instruments Co., Ltd. China, dhliao@zhdgps.com

Award and Student Committee Chair:

Grace Gao, Stanford University, USA, Gracegao@stanford.edu

Membership Committee Chairs:

Zhizhao Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Education and Outreach Committee Chairs:

Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China,  shi@whu.edu.cn

Maorong Ge, maorong.ge@gfz-potsdam.de

Web Development and CPGPS Newsletter:

Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dz@mobilegpsonline.com

Tao Li, Wuhan University, taoli@whu.edu.cn

Journal of GPS Editor-in-Chief:

Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Regional Offices

Director of CPGPS Headquarters:

Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office

Xu Aigong , Liaoning Technical University, xu_ag@126.com

Director of Eastern China Office

Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, gps@hhu.edu.cn

Director of Central China Office

Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, China, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office

Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong,  lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Taiwan Office

Kai-Wei Chiang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Director of South-East Asia Office

Chunming Fan, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology,
fcming@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office

Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia,  kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Director of Europe Office

Lei Yang, University of Nottingham, UK, lei.yang@nottingham.ac.uk

Director of US Office

Yuki Zhang, NavCom, USA, yukizhan@yahoo.com

Advisory Board

Chair:

Prof Jingnan Liu, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China,
jnliu@whu.edu.cn or jnliu@wtusm.edu.cn

Advisors

C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu;

Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca;

Peng Fang, University of California San Diego, California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu;

Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au;

Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk;

Shaowie Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA , shaoweihan168@yahoo.com ;

Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia 3000, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn

Linlin Ge, University of New South Whales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au