Executive Team of 2010

CPGPS Officers:

President:
Linlin Ge, University of New South Wales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au

Vice President:
Y. T. Jade Morton, Miami University, USA, mortonyt@muohio.edu

Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca

Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University. China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Committees

Academic and Professional Development Committee

Chair:Peiliang Xu,
The National Research Institute of Earth Sciences and Disaster Prevention, Japan,
pxu@rcep.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Cheinway Hwang, National Chiao Tung University Department of Civil Engineering, Taiwan, Cheinway@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Yunbin Yuan, Wuhan Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, yybgps@asch.whigg.ac.cn

GNSS Technology and Industry Committee

Chair: Yunchun Yang, ContainerTrac, Inc. US, yangyc@nav.cn

Liwen Dai, NavCom Technology Inc., US. ldai@navcomtech.com

Xinping Guo, Beijing UniStrong Science&Technology Co.,Ltd. China. xp.guo@unistrong.com

Jianhui Lee, Beijing BDStar Navigation Co., Ltd. China. jhlee@navchina.com

Siqing Guo, South Surveying & Mapping Instrument Co., Ltd. China.
guosi@southsurvey.com

Yanping Zhao, Shanhai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd. China,
georgezh@public.bta.net.cn

Dinghai Liao, Hi Target Survey Instruments Co., Ltd. China, dhliao@zhdgps.com

Quanwei Liu, NemeriX USA Inc., paulliu9@gmail.com

Student Committee

Chair: Zhizhao Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Erjiang Fu, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia, erjiang.fu@rmit.edu.au

Strategy and Process Committee

Chair: Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn

Shuanggen Jin, University of Texas at Austin, USA,
shuanggen.jin@gmail.com or sgjin@csr.utexas.edu

Dr Falin Wu, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China,
falin.wu@gmail.com

Award and Membership Committee

Chair: Zhen Zhu, Ohio University, USA, zhuz@ohio.edu

Zhengdong Bai, Tshinghua University, China, zbai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Sponsorship and Public Relation Committee

Chair: Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, China, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn

Web Development Committee

Linlin Ge, University of New South Wales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au

Tao Li, Wuhan University, taoli@whu.edu.cn

Journal of CPGPS Committee

Chief: Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au

Yunbin Yuan, Wuhan Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,
yybgps@asch.whigg.ac.cn

Qile Zhao, Wuhan University, China, qlzhao@whu.edu.cn

Editors of Newsletters

Guoqing Zhou, Old Dominion University, USA, gzhou@odu.edu

Yunzhong Shen, Tongji University, China, yzshen@mail.tongji.edu.cn

Rong Zou, Wuhan University, China, zou.r.julia@gmail.com

Regional Offices

Director of CPGPS Headquarters:

Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office

Yamin Dang, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping, China, dangym@casm.ac.cn

Director of Eastern China Office

Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, gps@hhu.edu.cn

Director of Central China Office

Qi Wang, Institute of Geophysics, China Earthquake Administration, wangqi@cug.edu.cn

Director of Western China

Qin Zhang, Changan University, China, zhangqinle@263.net.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office

Meng Yu, Naviart Limited, A Brunswick New Technologies Company, HK,
moon.yu@navman.com

Director of Taiwan Office

Horng-Yue Chen, Institute of Earth Sciences, Academia Sinca, Taiwan,
chenhy@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Director of South-East Asia Office

Chunming Fan, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology,
fcming@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office

Jean Li, University of New South Wales, Australia, xj.li@unsw.edu.au

Director of Europe Office

Xiaoming Chen, Trimble Navigation, cxmchen@yahoo.com

Director of US Office

Y.C. Chao, TeleNav, USA, ycchao@telenav.com

Advisory Board

Chair:

Prof Jingnan Liu, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China,
jnliu@whu.edu.cn or jnliu@wtusm.edu.cn

Advisors

C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu;

Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca;

Peng Fang, University of California San Diego, California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu;

Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au;

Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk;

Shaowie Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA , shaoweihan168@yahoo.com ;

Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia 3000, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Ruizhi Chen, Finnish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Shi Chuang, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn