Executive Team of 2005

CPGPS Officers:

President:
Dr. Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk

Vice President:
Dr. Ruizhi Chen, Finish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Treasurer:
Dr. Jianguo Wang, Applanix Corp. Canada, JWang@applanix.com

Secretary General:
Mr. Zhizhao Liu, University of Calgary, Canada, zzliu@ucalgary.ca

Directors of 2005 CPGPS Regional Offices

Director of CPGPS Headquarters:
Dr. Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office
Dr. Yamin Dang, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping, China, dangym@casm.ac.cn

Director of Eastern China Office
Dr. Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, xfhe@public1.ptt.js.cn

Director of Central China Office
Dr. Linyuan Xia, Wuhan University, China, linyuan_xia@yahoo.com.cn

Director of Western China
Dr Qin Zhang, Changan University, China, zhangqinle@263.net.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office
Dr. Esmond Mok, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong,
lsemok@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Taiwan Office
Dr. Ming Yang, Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, myang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Director of Japan Office
Dr. Shuhui Xia, Supresoft Japan Inc, Japan, xia@supresoft.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office
Dr. Linlin Ge, University of New South Wales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au

Director of Europe Office
Dr. Maorong Ge, GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam, Germany, maorong.ge@gfz-potsdam.de
Dr Xiaolin Meng, Nottingham University, UK, Xiaolin.Meng@nottingham.ac.uk

Director of US Office
Dr. Fan Liu, Honeywell Inc. USA, liu_fan@honeywell.com

Director of Canada Office
Dr. Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dzhong@mobilegpsonline.com

Chairs and Co-Chairs for 2005 CPGPS Committees
Academic and Professional Development Committee

Dr. Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au

Advisory Committee
Dr. Peng Fang, University of California San Diego , California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu

Award Committee
Dr. Y. T. Jade Morton, Miami University , mortonyt@muohio.edu
Dr. Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

External Sponsorship Committee
Dr. Shaowei Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA, shaoweihan@centralitycomm.com
Dr. Jin Wang, Daimler Chrysler, USA, jin.wang@rtna.daimlerchrysler.com
Dr. Gang Lu, Trimble Navigation Ltd, USA, gang_lu@trimble.com

Membership Committee
Dr. Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au
Dr. Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, xfhe@public1.ptt.js.cn

Public Relation Committee
Dr. Yamin Dang, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping, China,
dangym@casm.ac.cn
Dr. Yunchun Yang, CONTAINERTRAC Inc., USA, yyang@ieee.org

Publication Committee
Dr. Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Dr. Guoqing Zhou, Old Dominion University, USA, gzhou@odu.edu
Dr. Linyuan Xia, Wuhan University, China, linyuan_xia@yahoo.com.cn

Strategic Planning Committee
Dr. C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu
Dr. Ruizhi Chen, Finish Geodetic Institute, Finland, ruizhi.chen@fgi.fi

Web Development Committee
Dr. Detang Zhong, Mobile GPS Online, Canada, dzhong@mobilegpsonline.com

Student Committee
Mr. Binhao Li, University of New South Wales, Australia, binghao.li@unsw.edu.au
Mr. Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, zhp_gps@263.net