Executive Team of 2016

CPGPS Officers:

President:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, sgjin@shao.ac.cn
Vice President:
Xiaolin Meng, University of Nottingham, UK, xiaolin.meng@nottingham.ac.uk
Treasurer:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca
Secretary General:
Hongping Zhang, Wuhan University, China, hpzhang@whu.edu.cn

Committees:

Standing Committee:
Shuanggen Jin, President
Xiaolin Meng, Vice President
Jianguo Wang, Treasurer
Hongping Zhang, Secretary General
Ruizhi Chen, Editor-in-Chief of Journal of GPS
Yang Gao, Director of CPGPS Headquarter
Dongkai Yang, Previous President


Academic and Professional Development Committee:
Yunbin Yuan, Institute of Geodesy & Geophysics, CAS, China, yybgps@asch.whigg.ac.cn
C.K. Shum, Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Maorong Ge, GFZ, Germany, maorong.ge@gfz-potsdam.de
Peiliang Xu, Kyoto University, Japan, pxu@rcep.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Award Committee:
Shaojun Feng, Imperial College London, UK, s.feng@imperial.ac.uk
Geshi Tang, Beijing Aerospace Control Center, China, tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn
Jade Morton, Colorado State University, USA, jade.morton@colostate.edu
Grace Gao, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA, gracegao@Illinois.edu


Student Committee:
Changsheng Cai, Central South University, China, cscai@hotmail.com
Yong Li, University of New South Wales, Australia, yong.li@unsw.edu.au
Tengyu Zhang, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, zhangty@shao.ac.cn


Conference Cinnuttee:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, sgjin@shao.ac.cn
Xiaolin Meng, University of Nottingham, UK, xiaolin.meng@nottingham.ac.uk
Wei Gao, Harbin Institute of Technology, China, gaow@hit.edu.cn
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn


Membership and Web Committee:
Charles Wang, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, cc.wang@qut.edu.au
Jian Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, China, wjian@cumt.edu.cn
Detang Zhong, Fugro Geospatial, Ottawa, Canada, dzhong@fugro.com


Membership Subcommittee (in China):
Ling Pei, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, ling.pei@sjtu.edu.cn
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn
Xuerui Wu, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, xrwu@shao.ac.cn
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn


Education and Outreach Committee:
Chuang Shi, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn
Aigong Xu, Liaoning Technical University, xu_ag@126.com
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk
Jian Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, China, wjian@cumt.edu.cn


Public Relation and Newsletter Committee:
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca (International)
Wei Cao, Trimble Inc., Germany,wei_cao@outlook.com (International)
Rui Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, ruijin@shao.ac.cn (China)
Tieding Lu, East China Institute of Technology, China, tdlu@ecit.edu.cn (China)


Journal Committee:
Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS, China, sgjin@shao.ac.cn
Ruizhi Chen, Texas A&M University, USA, ruizhi.chen@gmail.com
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au


Editor-in-Chief of Journal of GPS:
Ruizhi Chen, Texas A & M University, USA, ruizhi.chen@gmail.com


Industrial Advisory Board:
Chair: Yanping Zhao, Shanghai Huace Navigation Technology Co., Ltd., China, yanping_zhao@huace.cn
Xinping Guo, Beijing UniStrong Science&Technology Co.,Ltd. China, xp.guo@unistrong.com
Jianhui Lee, Beijing BDStar Navigation Co., Ltd. China, jhlee@navchina.com
Dinghai Liao, Hi Target Survey Instruments Co., Ltd. China, ldh@zhdgps.com
Liwen Dai, NavCom Technology Inc., US, ldai@navcomtech.com


Regional Offices
Director of CPGPS Headquarters:
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca

Director of Northern China Office
Aigong Xu, Liaoning Technical University, xu_ag@126.com

Director of Northwest China Office
Qin Zhang, Chang'An University, China, zhangqinle@263.net.cn

Director of Eastern China Office
Xiufeng He, Hohai University, China, gps@hhu.edu.cn

Director of Central China Office
Xiaohong Zhang, Wuhan University, China, xhzhang@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Director of Hong Kong and Southern China Office
Zhizhao Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Taiwan Office
Kai-Wei Chiang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, kwchiang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Director of South-East Asia Office
Chunming Fan, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology, fcming@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

Director of Australia and New Zealand Office
Guorong Hu, Geoscience Australia, Australia, guorong.hu@ga.gov.au

Director of Europe Office
Zhiguo Deng, GFZ-Potsdam, Germany, mailto:deng@gfz-potsdam.de

Director of US Office
Yuki Zhang, NavCom, USA, yukizhan@yahoo.com

Working Groups:
WG01: GNSS Algorithms and Software Strategies
Coordinator(s): Qile Zhao, qlzhao@whu.edu.cn

WG02: Multisensor-integrated Navigation and Positioning
Coordinator(s): Jian-Guo Wang, jgwang@yorku.ca

WG03: GNSS Precise Point Positioning
Coordinator(s): Bofeng Li, bofeng_li@tongji.edu.cn

WG04: Integration of InSAR and GNSS
Coordinator(s): Linlin Ge, linlin.ge@geos.org.au

WG05: GNSS Atmospheric Sounding
Coordinator(s): Zhizhao Liu, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk


Advisory Board
Chair:
Jingnan Liu, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China, jnliu@whu.edu.cn

Advisors
Ruizhi Chen, Texas A&M University, USA, ruizhi.chen@gmail.com
Wu Chen, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lswuchen@polyu.edu.hk
Peng Fang, University of California San Diego, California, USA, pfang@ucsd.edu
Yanming Feng, Queensland University of Technology, Australia, y.feng@qut.edu.au
Yang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada, gao@geomatics.ucalgary.ca
Linlin Ge, University of New South Whales, Australia, l.ge@unsw.edu.au
Shaowie Han, Centrality Communication, Inc. USA, shaoweihan168@yahoo.com
Zhizhao Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk
Jade Morton,Colorado State University, USA, jade.morton@colostate.edu
Chuang Shi, Wuhan University, China, shi@whu.edu.cn
C.K. Shum, The Ohio State University, USA, ckshum@osu.edu
Jianguo Wang, York University, Canada, jgwang@yorku.ca
Jinling Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au
Dongkai Yang, Beihang University, Beijing, edkyang@buaa.edu.cn
Kefei Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne Australia, kefei.zhang@rmit.edu.au